Overseas Sessions Podcast 775 | Fatalgroove

This week(end) on Overseas Sessions Podcast & Radio Show the sounds of Sergio Fernandez (#Spain), Simon Doty (#Italy), Gerardo Aragon (#USA), Fatalgroove (#Germany) Falon Lioi (#USA) and Thiago Fuc (#Brazil). Don’t forget to subscribe and download these and many other sets available via #iTunes. Share Love Share Music http://overseassessions.com


Overseas Sessions Podcast 768

Overseas Sessions Podcast 768 | Fatalgroove

Overseas Sessions Podcast 768 | Fatalgroove

This week(end) on Overseas Sessions the sounds of Mario Ochoa (Canada), Paolo Mojo (Italy), Patric La Funk (Germany), Stephan M. (USA), Fatalgroove (Germany) and Steve Westover (UK). Don’t forget to subscribe and download these and many other sets available via iTunes. Share Love Share Music! Happy Weekend Everyone! http://overseassessions.com



Deep Love Volume 1



Jazzmopper J Track Selection

Fatalgroove – Jazzmopper J Track Selection #Playlist:

Jazzmopper J – First We Pray
Jazzmopper J – Happy feet
Jazzmopper J – Dark Room Lover
Jazzmopper J – Faith’s The Key
Jazzmopper J – CB4
Jazzmopper J – Weekend Warriors
Jazzmopper J – Triple Oh
Jazzmopper J – Kamong
Jazzmopper J – Fool Me Once
Jazzmopper J – Chicago Times


Fatalgroove – Deep Love Volume 1

Deep Love Volume 1 Playlist:

00:00 Bioground feat. Karlyn – Taxing My Soul (Bioground’s Exquisite Dub) – Tronic Soundz
07:05 A Few Dudes – Nice Trip Replika’s (Trippin Cut Mix) – Aquamarine
14:52 Delano Smith – Nebula – Mixmode Recordings
20:55 Demarkus Lewis – Sax On Da Beach (Original Mix) – Kinkysweet Recordings
24:14 Gale Talk – Info Desk (Original Mix) – White Island Recordings
31:30 Azuni – Brotherhood – Morris Audio
34:16 Dactilar – Aggressive Pulse – Regular
37:43 Daniel Kampf – Mind Music (Original Mix) – Flash
43:02 Ethyl & Flori – Those Eyes – Quintessentials
48:22 Forteba – Forte – Plastic City
53:56 Vibetech – You Are My Heart – Panda Records
58:44 Trickski – The Warm Up (CB Funk Remix) – Delusions Of Grandeur

“Booking” www.nativebooking.com
“Deep Love Volume 2” www.play.fm/recording/deeplovevolume2116835
“Deep Love Volume 3” www.play.fm/recording/deeplovevolume3117045

12th Planet, The Doors, Wolfgang Gartner, Kill The Noise, Skrillex – Bangarang EP

All Songs written by Skrillex Published by Copaface (ASCAP) “Breakn’ A Sweat” is a collaboration with three of the members of The Doors (Ray, Robby and John) for the Re:Generation Music Project. The movie comes out February 2012, check out the trailer at www.regenerationmusicproject.com. All rights administered worldwide by Kobalt Songs Music Publishing except “Breakn’ A Sweat” written by Skrillex & The Doors (Doors Music Company LLC as administrator for itself (ASCAP) and Copaface (ASCAP). Includes a sample of the composition of “Light My Fire”, copyright Doors Music Company LLC 1967, renewed 1995. Featuring a sample from a 1969 Jim Morrison interview. Produced under license from WNET; “The Devil’s Den” written by Skrillex & Wolfgang Gartner (Joseph T. Youngman, BMI); “Right On Time” written by Skrillex, 12th Planet (Infiltrata Entertainment, ASCAP) & Kill The Noise (Copyright Control); and “Kyoto”written by Skrillex & Sirah (SIrah Raps/CYP One Continue reading