And What Is Your Sex Tape | Fatalgroove

And What Is Your Sex Tape | Fatalgroove

01.Andreas Saag – Adaptations
02.Gabriele Baldi – All I Want (Tom Ruijg Remix)
03.Oleg Poliakov – Besides
04.James Falvour – Bold Eagle
05.Gale Talk – About Karen
06.Larakki – Dig (Lovebirds Sax Ride Remix)
07.Jeremy Joshua & MC Jamain – Do I Move Too Fast (Original Mix)
08.GummiHz – Freakie
09.Aki Bergen – Historia Mundi (Original Mix)
10.Satoshi Fumi – Twink
11.Moodymanc – Theif (Manchester’s At Work Summer Mix)

Fatalgroove – Deep Spring Break 2013

Fatalgroove – Deep Spring Break 2013 supported by

00:00 Niko Schwind – Put Your Hands (Afrilounge Edit)
01:45 The Timewriter – Love is Beautiful (Francois Dubois Remix)
08:54 Terry Lee Brown Junior – Baltimore (Aki Bergen Remix)
17:34 Hector vs Mikel – Mabing (Hector Remix)
20:38 Aki Bergen – Black & Light (Club Rework Part 1)
25:48 Nikola Gala – A Voice From Outer Space (Original Mix)
29:49 J. Axel – The Journey (Original Mix)
36:37 Arantxa Gallardo – Monk (Danito Remix)
40:40 Frank Guenther – Morning Fog (Andlee Remix)
44:38 Sorcha Richardson – Alone (David K & Lexer Remix)
47:04 Gianluca Calabrese – San Martino Under Groove (Original Mix)
50:40 Luciano – Rise Of Angel (Andrea Oliva Remix)
57:00 Sofa Tunes, Sven Kerkhoff – One Five Six (Part1)

24/03/13 Fatalgroove Live Mix Meet & Beat

Da Hool – Bora Bora 2010 (Hools Club Mix) – Kosmo Records
Moguai – Optinuum (Original Mix)
Remy Unger – Jawgrinder – Gem Records
Poison Pro Pres Xino – Mantra – Vapour Recordings
On/Off – Type 1 – Gem Records
Gui BorattoHaute Couture
Rainer Weichhold – Clap Tone (Original)
David Granha – Something To Lose (Original mix)
Jerome Isma-Ae, Weekend Heroes – A Monster In My Closet – Iboga Denmark
Underworld – Born Slippy 2009
Matt Samuels, Pete Griffiths – The Sky (Original Club Mix)
Dosem – Silent Drop (Vinyl Mix)
Secret Cinema – Jazz Me (Original Mix)
Eric Powell & Roel Salemink – Before You Leave (Original Mix) – Bush Records
Roel Salemink – The Knight (Original Mix) – Bush Records
Andrew McLauchlan – Love Story (Sergio Fernandez & Cristian Varela Remix) – Bush Records
Hardfloor – Acperience 1 (Robert Babicz Spacefunk Mix) – WWW.HARDFLOOR.DE
Dosem – Beach Kisses (Vinyl Mix)
Dosem – Esnite (Long Mix)
Fatalgroove – Schnipsel Konzert (Re-Edit) – Decksharks

Trip to my reality 003

Fatalgroove – trip to my reality 003 deep and progressive mix
Robert Babicz – Cyberlove – Systematic Recordings
Matt Samuels – After Thought (Original Club Mix) – Toolroom Records
Guy J – Fantasy Reality (Original Mix) – Bedrock Records
Hot Since 82 – Planes & Trains (Original Mix) – Suara
Dosem – Tales Of Tomorrow – Tronic
SQL – Inside Myself – Craft Music
Simian Mobile Disco – Unfixed (Original Mix) – Bedrock Records
Stelios Vassiloudis – What’s That? (Original Mix) – Bedrock Records
Robert Babicz – Beautiful (Night Mix) – Bedrock Records
Guy J – Fixation (Original) – Bedrock Records
Sebastian Ledher, Mac Dephoner – Drummers Magic (Original Mix) – BeatFreak Recordings

Trip to my reality 002

trip to my reality 002 – deep and progressive sounds

Fatalgroove Live Mix Meet & Beat Touch Club Cologne 27/01/13

Live Mix from the Meat & Beat Touch Club Cologne 27.01.2013! “great team and audience, great location, many thanks for that ultimate evening, on the Meat & Beat Party … !!!” Listen: /

Meet and Beat

Fatalgroove – Sarah K Birthday Mix

Fatalgroove – Sarah K. Birthday Mix

Christian Malloni – Politics (Flip & Rodsten Remix) – Klimaks
Compuphonic – Sequoia (Lee Jones Remix) – Union Match Music
Alain Renard – Mal de Mar (original mix) – Workout
AM-Concept – Kehrseite (RHCP – Otherside Remix) by AM – Concept Continue reading

Tom Hades – Einsatz EP

It’s breaking news indeed when the Techno warrior known as Tom Hades drops his first proper EP on 1605. And it doesn’t get any rawer or filthier than this.”Einsatz” starts off with bubbling bass before going straight into synth hell, with hysteric rises and a looping riff that mutates throughout the rubble accordingly.Not enough for you? “Totally Sick” is indeed totally sick, with its triplet intro and buzzing, discordant synthesis. Add Tom’s signature drum pounding to this and yes, that is the sound of your brain leaking.

Release Date 2012-01-16
Label 1605
Katalog # 1605089

External Link:

12th Planet, The Doors, Wolfgang Gartner, Kill The Noise, Skrillex – Bangarang EP

All Songs written by Skrillex Published by Copaface (ASCAP) “Breakn’ A Sweat” is a collaboration with three of the members of The Doors (Ray, Robby and John) for the Re:Generation Music Project. The movie comes out February 2012, check out the trailer at All rights administered worldwide by Kobalt Songs Music Publishing except “Breakn’ A Sweat” written by Skrillex & The Doors (Doors Music Company LLC as administrator for itself (ASCAP) and Copaface (ASCAP). Includes a sample of the composition of “Light My Fire”, copyright Doors Music Company LLC 1967, renewed 1995. Featuring a sample from a 1969 Jim Morrison interview. Produced under license from WNET; “The Devil’s Den” written by Skrillex & Wolfgang Gartner (Joseph T. Youngman, BMI); “Right On Time” written by Skrillex, 12th Planet (Infiltrata Entertainment, ASCAP) & Kill The Noise (Copyright Control); and “Kyoto”written by Skrillex & Sirah (SIrah Raps/CYP One Continue reading