Deep Love Volume 7 | Fatalgroove

Ministry Of Sound Radio 07/02/13

Soul Button on Ministry Of Sound Radio

Soul Button on Ministry Of Sound Radio 07.02.2013

2 Deep House Show with Tom Bulwer at Ministry of Sound Radio /// Today marks a very important landmark in the history of Steyoyoke, as label man of mystery Soul Button will be making his debut on Ministry of Sound Radio. The 2Deep House Show hosted by Tom Bulwer has seen some of the industry’s biggest names grace its airwaves and now sees the chance of the talented Soul Button. Kicking off with a 30 minute mix from 2Deep House, the show will follow with 30 minutes of Steyoyoke’s finest house anthems since its launch. Soul Button will take the reigns for the last hour with a mix that demonstrates the passion and soul that has earned him the right to appear on such an esteemed radioshow.

Tracklist: 01. Art Of Shades Ft. Soukaina – All Away (Original Mix) 02. Nicco (N.D) – Sleeping (Mihail Kormos Remix) 03. Soul Button – Play Again (Original Mix) 04. Jean Claude Ades, Daniel Falkenberg – Venezia (Original Mix) 05. Soul Button – ??? 06. HNQO – City Lights (Feat Bip) 07. 2 Sides Of Soul – Freedom (Original Mix) 08. Jonathan Calvo – Big Moment (Original Mix) 09. Paul Mad – Higher 10. Skye, Dave Davis – Changed feat. Skye (Kolombo Remix) 11. Adam Helder, Larry Cadge – Loud And Proud (Original Mix) 12. Chroma & Inexcess – I Can’t 13. Blondish & Balcazar & Sordo – Island Eyes (Feat Bastard Love) 14. Robert Owens & Jevne – Like Now (Steve Mill Remix) 15. Betoko – Not Alone feat. Maurice Marshall (Climbers Grey Sky Remix) 16. Soul Button – Come To Me (Original Mix)