VA Track Selection Vol.1

Various Artists Track Selection Vol.1″  Soundcloud Edition Mixed by Fatalgroove, All Tracks From Soundcloud Artists! “Big Thank You to all Artists for the Music” Cover by “Elena Vassillu” Thank You !!!

In2Deep – Retrograde (Original Mix)
James Barnsley – Move On (Original Mix)
Kaiski & Dayana X – Hand In Hand
Kaiski – No Good For Kelly
In2Deep – Uh Oh! (Original Mix)
Inner City – Good Life (Kaiski Contest Remix)
Chemical Brothers – The Salmon Dance (Raphaell C & FlexB Remix)
David Keno – No Diggity
Kaiski – Love Will Save The Day (Whitney Houston Tribute)
Wilkats Vs Beats International – Good Example For Me (Kaiski Bootleg)
RMB – Reality(Cherry aka BreakNtune & Da Phunk rmx)
Jonas Rathsman – W4W
Fun. – We Are Young (Party Ben and MyKill Remix)
Kaiski – The Sweetest Thing (Original Mix)
Maurer & Maurer – L’Automne (Original Mix)
Midi Matilda – Day Dreams (MyKill Remix)
Deso – Nobody (Original Mix)
HEKO – Animal (Wildstyle Version)
Him Self Her – Gone Too Long (Cherry aka BreakNtune ReBounce)
Chris Malinchak – Can’t Stop Loving You
In2Deep & Vadim Yershov – Graffiti (Original Mix)
Lalinea – Terrified of Being (Bootleg)
Martin Solveig ft Dragonette – Hello (FlexB & MiniLow Remix)


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s