Party Preview: Guti & The girls@The Tube


Hello there, my dear readers. It was friday night, one more clubbing episode at the Tube, best city club voted by party people in Belgrade. Since, Ben Klock performed in Wednesday good line up continues with another foreign artist Guti from Desolat label. So, here I go with my previews up to season closing party.I always hated when my close friends want to stay at home, play social games and drink during the weekends. I guess it’s ok during working days, but on the weekends, come on. For God’s sake let’s go out. I am not Natascha Kampusch. Let’s go play around the city, the city never sleeps.

viaParty Preview: Guti & The girls@The Tube.

Leave a Reply

