Movie Review: The Skin I live In by Pedro Almodovar


Movie Review: The Skin I live In by Pedro Almodovar.

Pedro Almodovar is Spanish film director, screenwriter and producer. In late 2011. He realised the new movie La Piel que Habitoin English translation The Skin I live in. This movie is going to be shown on International Film Festival in Belgrade very soon. Since, I have seen it already, decided to write a short review about the new Almodovar’s movie. I have seen lot of His works. Some of Them are really masterpieces.

2 thoughts on “Movie Review: The Skin I live In by Pedro Almodovar

  1. Pingback: Schedule change: The Skin I Live In on 20 May | splendidcinema

  2. Pingback: The Skin I Live In (Pedro Almodovar, 2011) 15 cert. | splendidcinema

Leave a Reply

